• ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA: Dr. Tubal Edwards
  • BAHAMAS: Mr. Christopher Worrell (Chairperson)
  • BARBADOS: Dr. Beverley Wood
  • BELIZE: Dr. Natalie Gibson
  • DOMINICA: Mr. Ryan Anselm
  • GRENADA Dr. Kimond Cummings 
  • GUYANA: Dr. Mark Pierre  
  • HAITI: Dr. Haim Joseph
  • JAMAICA:  Ms. Sanniel Wilson
  • MONTSERRAT: Dr. Selvyn Maloney
  • SURINAME: Mrs. Juliette Colli-Wongsoredjo
  • ST. LUCIA: Dr. Auria King-Cenac
  • ST. KITTS AND NEVIS: Dr. Tracey Challenger
  • ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES: Dr. Kathian Herbert-Hackshaw
  • TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO : Dr. Simone Titus (Vice Chairperson)
                                         Programme Manager, Agriculture and Industry
                                         CARICOM Secretariat
                                         Greater Georgetown
                                         Tel: :(592) 222-0001 -75 Ext: 2244
                                         Direct: (592) 222-0134
                                         Fax: (592) 222-0155
                                         E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.